Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 27 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
  • 1 week 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - North East

Marg

Hello - I am looking for a house sitter to mind my home and my 3 cats and 2 dogs. Dogs are small and although would love a walk each day not absolutely necessary. Cats are bit timid and need to be locked in at night. Have a cat door so they all come and go at all times except when closed for the night. Would need the garden to be watered if required dependent on the weather otherwise that's it.

I have used 2 different sitters from this site before and have been very happy with them. Ideally would refer someone who is either retired or not working full time but having said that will look at all applicants on what they can offer.

Look forward to finding the perfect match for my furbabies.

Reviews (1)
No rating I have cared for Marg's pets on many occassions over the past 2 years. A lovely home, compact and clean and close to amenities. All the furbabies are easy to look after and a delight to be with. I would easily recommend this house sit to anyone who loves dogs and cats. Marg, herself is easy going and provides a comfortable home with a small garden to look after and live in. Mazz
MAZZ (Nov 2015 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge