Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 7 Jun 2019 - 10 Jun 2019
  • 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (5)
  • No, Minimal
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Country, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Hunter Valley - Lower Hunter Valley

Philippa

HI, we are looking for a couple to house sit for us while we are away over the June long weekend. We are situated on nearly 2 acres. We have 2 lovely cats and 1 beautiful friendly 3 yr old Bull Mastiff X. We are looking for a couple who will walk Indy (Bull mastiff X) and who are cat lovers also.
The garden is all on automated watering systems but I do have a few pots that need watering. Otherwise very easy to maintain. We are about 40 - 45 mins to the Hunter Valley (vineyards) and 30 mins to Newcastle.
We are doing renovations but the house is secure, warm and comfortable.
If you are interested please let me know as soon as you can.
Look forward to your reply.

Regards
Philippa

Reviews (1)
Beautiful home & pets in a lovely spot
 
CATHY (Apr 2017 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge