Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 30 May 2019 - 8 Jun 2019
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Fish (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

South Western - Heartlands

Marvella

Quiet acre next to reserve, bird watching from the veranda, play horseshoes, walk, or borrow bikes (INC) and ride the paths, hike Kitty Gorge at Serpentine dam, hold a Koala at Cohuna, visit Reptile farm or go to the beach, Perth, Mandurah, Fremantle all 22-41 mn drive, the train 15min drive or walk to the bus stop 1 km away. Ensuite with a spa bath, the nearest town is 3.8kms away. No TV We have two dogs,( feed twice a day) a pond with fish (once a day) and a few ducks and chickens.(once a day water and chicken house cleaned and changed twice a week, literally takes 10 min.) Some light weeding around lawn edge MAY need doing, edging, mowing (ride on) once while were gone-(if we get some rain.) We are wanting a mature couple or single (over 40), nonsmokers, nondrinkers. We usually run an airbnb which WILL NOT be available for during your stay so will not need minding. Pets are negotiable.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge