Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 24 May 2019 - 3 Jun 2019
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Fish (10+)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • Duplex
  • BBQ
  • Coastal (Shopping, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Eastern - Gold Coast & Hinterland

Jennie

I have a very small and very old beach shack at Mermaid Beach and require a retired female sitter or somebody who will be home most of the time please.
I have a very old Tibetan spaniel who requires medication 3 times a day. I also need to let you know if she gets unwell, where to take her or what extra medication she may need. This is highly unlikely but experience in lung disease would be great. I have two strictly indoor cats so kitty litter duties are the fun part. I have a fighting fish and a large community fish tank with 50-60 fish.
I also have an outdoor pond with gold fish.
I also would
Love a gardener who is happy to do at least one really good big water indoor plants and garden while I am gone for 10 days.
If you are interested, please contact me and we can talk some more.
I will require references and ID before I consider anybody.
My neighbours and daughter will also be popping in so hopefully you won't mind this. My pets are very special to me :)
Kindest regards
Jennie Miles

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge