Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 6 Apr 2019 - 23 Apr 2019
  • 2 weeks 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • Suburban (Shopping, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - North & North East Suburbs

Sunnyeo

Hi Sitters!!

I looking for the sitter for my dog when I go abroad with my family for over 2 weeks. I have a 6years old male staffy. He's a very friendly dog. Sitters need a feeding him and go to park or do some exercise at the backyard with him. My dog, Dollar, love to running and walk around for exercise every day.

My house has 3rooms and a big backyard to relax.
House located in Parafield Garden which is 25min from CBD by car. You can go by train to the city with 18min but 3min drive to Parafield station or 15min by walk.

Shopping centre.
There r 3 shopping centre near our house. Aldi, IGA with Asian grocery, Hollywood Plaza.
Can go by walk to Aldi only 5min or 1min to drive. Also 3min to by car to IGA and big Asian and Indian grocery store, pharmacy, GP, pizza bar and bakery. Last for Hollywood shopping centre with coles, Woolworth, target, priceline, post office and over 70 shops and food court.
Macdonald and KFC are in Hollywood shopping centre and Hungry Jack is 5min away from the house in Mawson lakes suburb.

Pub or restaurant.
There r pretty good pub and bistro near Aldi which is very near and the bottle shop is next to the pub. Some restaurant is in Mawson lakes which is the next suburb so we go sometimes when we lazy to go to the city.

Feel free to text to me or ring plz.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge