Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 17 Jun 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
  • 2 months
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (8), Horses (2)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - Southern Tablelands

Josh

G'day,
We have 100 acres with a lovely family friendly, smoke free home in a beautiful setting. 5 mins from Marulan, 25 from Goulburn.
Our 2 year old kelpie (Lucy) needs regular exercise and attention. She would be fine with another dog.
Chooks have a self feeder and waterer, a fox proof pen for night and like to be out during the day.
The horse and pony require no feeding but are friendly.
Minimal watering in winter and mowing as needed, large ride on available.
House has rain water, wood heater with enough split wood for your stay, WiFi, dish washer, wrap around veranda, fire pit, hut with deck over dam, flying fox, sand pit and hammock.
Feel free to use horse arena and round yard.
Please call for more details and photos. Cheers, Josh and Penny

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge