Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 16 Apr 2020 - 12 May 2020
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2), Fish (10+), Birds (1), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - South East

Collette

we have two small dogs who are indoors most of the time apart from during the day when we are at work. we have two indoor cats who are very friendly and love cuddles. my daughter has two guinea pigs who don't require a lot just food topped up and water, then the bird who is a budgie she only needs water and food topped up too. the fish need to be fed every morning thats it.

The dogs (Luigi the spoodle and Tilly the yorkshire terrier) they get fed every morning and night just a cup of biscuits, they have water in the laundry and in the garden. they don't require too much excerise but do love going for walks.

The cats (Rosie and Gizmo) they only eat biscuits too I fill there bowls every morning, they will require there cat litter to be cleaned out every morning and fresh litter once a fortnight. They are indoor cats.

we have a fully inclosed back garden we would prefer someone who doesnt need to bring there own pet, as tilly is not yet desexed and the cats only like our dogs.

We have foxtel, Netflix and stan and internet, all food for the animals will be provided.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge