Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 25 Apr 2019 - 5 May 2019
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Cats (2), Birds (6)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • Country (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Far North

Lettesha

We have a rural living home on approx. 18 acres within five minutes' drive to city of Port Pirie SA. Home faces the Southern Flinders ranges which are a scenic tourist area and a good place for walking trails and drives. Home has ducted evaporative air conditioner and rumpus room has reverse cycle air conditioner in the wall. . We are connected to the wireless NBN and Wi-Fi is available in our home. Some watering of garden may be required if dry or warm whilst we are away. We have a pool which will be set on automatically to run the filter and chlorinator. Port Pirie has good quality of shopping for retail and food, and a large variety of restaurants & pubs for dining. No public transport is available in our area.
We will require care of 2 cats, 6 chooks and 3 kelpie dogs. 1 dog is aged and 2 are working dogs and only young, they love walks around our small paddock and spending time with people. Dogs are full of energy, but great company. Cats like to be around us, but one is timid with strangers.
Rural lifestyle, close to the city for all your needs.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge