Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 29 Mar 2019 - 6 Apr 2019
  • 1 week 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Cats (2), Fish (10+), Birds (4), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+), Reptiles (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Eastern Victoria - Gippsland

Mili

4 bdrm house on 1/2 acre in beautiful inverloch. An easy stroll down to beaches, parks and shops.
We're heading away on a well deserved family holiday, but unfortunately have to leave some of the family at home and therefore we need someone to make sure they're well loved while we're gone. We're planning to be away for just over 1 week. We have a variety of family members missing out on holidaying with us including dogs, cats, birds, chooks, fish, snakes, and turtle. All animals will require feeding daily (except the snakes) and the dogs love a game of fetch or a walk. They arevotherwise pretty self sufficient and just want company. They are all great with young kids as we have 4 under 10. So if you love animals and the beach then this is the place for you.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge