Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 13 Apr 2019 - 3 May 2019
  • 2 weeks 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - Southern Suburbs

Stephanie

We are looking for a sitter or couple who would like to stay in our newly built home with beautiful sea views and sunsets. We have 2 dogs, a 5 year old pug x frenchie named Ronnie and a 2 year old staffie x mastiff named Millie. Both are very affectionate and cuddly. They will require daily walks and lots of cuddles. Nothing really will need to be done around the house except cleaning up after yourself and watering some indoor and outdoor plants. Our home is close to many beautiful beaches and vineyards and close to the train station for those looking for an easy way into the city. We have NBN and a pool. McLaren Vale is our next door neighbour and it will be the perfect time of the year for some wine tasting.

We would prefer a sitter or sitters who aren't out of the house must of the day. We also prefer to physically meet sitters before agreeing on the sit.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge