Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Mar 2019 - 15 Mar 2019
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Horses (5)
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Country (Nature, Quiet)

We need a house sitter

South Western - Heartlands

Tiecher

I'm looking for someone who has experience with horses to care for our five horses and two dogs.

A basic understanding of horses is required and being comfortable among the herd is a must. They require twice daily meals plus making and putting out hay nets, checking and filling water troughs and twice daily mucking out.

Our two dogs are still young and love to spend time playing catch, they live inside and sleep in our room so will likely want to sleep in the room with you and even on the bed with you.

Our home is located in a rural area and there is no public transport so you will need your own car. If you work from home via the internet this is perfect as I also work mostly from home and the boys (dogs) are used to having someone home with them most of the time. You are welcome to use our wi-fi so you can work.

If you love the company of dogs and the peace and quiet of farm living I'd love to hear from you soon!

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge