Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 15 Mar 2019 - 22 Mar 2019
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Cats (1)
  • No
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Perth - Inner Western Suburbs

Leon

Dear applicants,

I work fly in fly out on a week on week off roster. I have a very friendly and lovable cat called Olive who requires feeding and cuddles when I'm away for my week long swing up north. My townhouse unit is low maintenance and very centrally located close to a railway station (10 mins to city, 12 mins to Fremantle on the train, 8 mins from the beach, 5 mins from Kings Park).

My roster is Friday - Friday and I am happy to consider entering into a regular arrangement if I find the right house sitter. There sometimes are variations to my roster due to being required to work in our Perth office however this does not happen often and I will provide advance notice of this. Dates I require a sitter for the next few months are 15-22 March, 29 March - 5 April, 12-19 April,
26 April - 3 May, 10 - 17 May.

I am a very neat and tidy person however as said before, the unit is a town house so fairly low maintenance easy to keep clean.

Also please note that this is a 3 story townhouse with garage at the bottom, main living area on the ground floor and bedrooms/bathrooms on the top floor so there are 2 flights of stairs to navigate (its a good workout).

Looking forward to hearing from potential cat lovers.

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge