Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 31 Mar 2019 - 20 Apr 2019
  • 2 weeks 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Farm Animals (4)
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - Southern Suburbs

Debbie

Hi my name is Debbie and I am looking for someone to housesit for approx 3 weeks starting at the end of March for approx 3 weeks.
I am posting this for my son and his partner who live in Morphettvale south of Adelaide not far from the McLarenvale wine region
Aside from keeping an eye on the house their main requirement is to look after their foster dog. Rosco came into their care quite traumatised and with a broken back leg . After many weeks in traction his leg is now mended and thanks to lots of attention he has become a very happy and loving dog.
Rosco sleeps inside and loves lots of cuddles on the couch.
There are also four laying hens that need feeding and have their eggs collected each day .
If you think you would be suitable for this housesit please contact me and I will pass on my sons details
Thank you

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge