Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Sep 2019 - 23 Sep 2019
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No, Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Internet, Wifi
  • City, Suburban, Coastal, River/Lake (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Sydney - Northern Beaches

sacha

lm looking for a quiet dog and cat lover - a single person- but ok to consider a couple -to mind my kelpie female dog and ginger male cat.Please only apply if you are currently able to spend the time at home with my pets during the daytime ie retired or can work from home base...my dog needs a good walk at least two times a day.morning.and evening More if you can...Healthy lifestyle people who are willing to have short showers plus minimal use of lights and electricity would suit this.

Reviews (1)
Sacha was amazing to sit for. Super friendly and very welcoming, great with lots of detailed instructions and an absolute pleasure to work with. Ginger and Izi are just gorgeous and will love you senseless. Thanks so much Sacha for lending me your home for a little bit, much appreciated :-)
 
NATALIE (Jun 2018 - 1 week 4 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge