Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 7 Apr 2019 - 21 Apr 2019
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Western - South West

Cheryl

I'm looking for a couple, or mature single person, (no children or other pets please) to take care of my 3 dogs. There is minimal watering of pots and small garden area. Collect mail and put bins out.
My dogs mean the world to me so you must be prepared to give them your time and lots of loving.
I prefer someone who isn't working full days because my pets like company.
I have 2 mini longhaired dachshunds who love to follow you mostly everywhere ( a dachshund trait). They sleep in my bed but hopefully I can make some changes before the house sit.
Herschey is 22 mths and Louis is 10 mths at present.
Flynn is my 6 yr old Golden Ret.
He sleeps outside in his house but loves alot of attention.
They are all walked twice a day.
Looking forward to hearing from some lovely housesitters.
I have no room for a caravan...sorry.
Must have reviews please and be non smokers.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge