Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 13 Feb 2019 - 26 Feb 2019
  • 1 week 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No, Minimal
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Mornington Peninsula

Monique

House sitter/sitters required for our nearly 9 year old lab/border collie, Suzi, who is a bit spoilt and just loves people and her toys. She loves a walk most days and play and is very friendly. We just want someone to spoil our Suzi and stay with her in our home. Hoping to find sitter/s that don't leave Suzi at home on her own all day every day. Suzi is an inside girl, sleeps inside and has her own doggy door to come & go. Maybe also water a few inside pot plants and outdoor garden area please. We are in a quite street, have a 2 bedroom unit with aircon and internet, yard and park close by. Please reply if you love dogs and can spend some time at home with Suzi and not be away a lot.

Location Map
Reviews (2)
No rating Monique left clear, detailed instructions about how to look after Suzi and the house. Suzi is an absolutely adorable dog who really enjoyed the attention, walks and especially Frisbee. Communication with Monique in the lead up to the sit was excellent and I enjoyed my experience very much. Thanks.
STEFAN (Aug 2018)
No rating We have just finished our house sit for Monique and Pam at Frankston, looking after their black Labrador Suzi who is a great dog, very friendly, and loves to play with her toys and lies on the couch with us at night watching T.V. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to sit again. Kevin and Joanne.
KEVIN & JOANNE (May 2016)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge