Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 11 Jun 2019 - 27 Jun 2019
  • 2 weeks 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Families welcome
  • No
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Tasmania - Launceston

Belle

Hi, we are looking for a house and pet sitter to take care of our home and garden, Korat cat and German Shepherd dog. Our home is quite low maintenance but our pets do require some special attention. We would love someone who doesn't need to be away all day everyday, and can provide lots of love and attention to our lovely boy dog in particular who has some medical problems and anxiety. A ready lap for cat cuddles would also be great. We are looking for a sitter for a few weeks in mid June 2019. We live in walking distance of a beautiful bush reserve, with walking/ mountain bike trails and a lake. We are a 7 min drive from the cbd and just up the road from a bus stop. If you are new to the area you may enjoy visiting the Cataract Gorge, Penny Royal, Sea Port, restaurants and cafes, exploring Tamar Valley wine region, and enjoying local produce from the Saturday harvest market, and produce farms and providores around the region selling locally made treats. June is a bit cold in Tasmania but we have a comfy warm home. If you think this could be a good fit for you please contact :)

Location Map
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge