Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 25 Jan 2019 - 4 Feb 2019
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Cats (4), Fish (6)
  • Minimal
House & Location
  • House
  • Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Families welcome, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Country, Outback (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Western - South Western

Kylie

We are a young couple with a small home on 3.5 acres approximately 15 klms from Roma town that relies on tank water.
We have a soft spot rescue animals so we have three outside dogs - Zeus (staffy), Kimbo (ridgeback) and Bessie (Maltese x), four inside cats who are all domestic tabbies - Allie, Millie, Amie and Frankie and we have a fish tank with a few goldfish and guppies. There a few different dietary requirements for our fur babies but nothing too drastic and everyone is fed only once in the afternoon.
We also have about half a dozen pot plants to water each morning.
Sitters are welcome to stay in the house or bring their own accommodation. We apologise for the cats in advance - they can sometimes be a handful when you are wanting to sleep :-)
We have added a day either side of our trip so that we can show you our normal feeding routines however we are flexible with this.

Location Map
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge