Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 30 May 2019 - 18 Jun 2019
  • 2 weeks 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Average
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Suburban, Country (Shopping, Sport, Quiet, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - North & North East Suburbs

Roz

Is anyone interested in a house sit with 2 Spoodles. They live in a in 3 bedroom home on the very edge of the Barossa Valley. It is about 50 minutes drive to the city or there is a train available. The Clare Valley is about 1 hour north.
We are very proud of our home which is about 20 years old , has relaxing living area and a modern kitchen. The property has a lovely garden which is under irrigation. There would be minimal pot watering and we have a regular gardener who takes care of the lawns.
There is ample parking for a RV or caravan but we would prefer someone that would stay inside with the dogs when we are away. It would be ideal if you could stay a few a few days earlier to get to know the dogs.
They are important members of our family and we would prefer someone who is comfortable dealing with them. They will require an occasional brush. Jackson is a bit of a Barker and Monroe is on the the nervous side but they have been trained to respond to positive based training. They love walks, (on lead only please) playing ball and cuddles.
If you think you may be interested or would like to know more please contact me.

Location Map
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge