Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 14 Dec 2018 - 16 Dec 2018
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Fish (1)
  • Minimal
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Space for Caravan, Wheelchair Access
  • No
  • Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet)

We need a house sitter

South Western - Heartlands

Tina

Hi
Would you like a weekend of peace in the Perth hills in a beautiful bush setting?
We neec a house sitter to look after our dog Karmann.
She is a Maltese x and is 13 years old.
She is easy to look after sleeps most of the day.
Our property is 4 acres which she is free to roam when we are home. There is a fenced area at the back of the house with a doggy door for her to use whilst nobody is home. She doesn't need long walks.
We feed her dry food in the mornings and wet food which will be pre portioned in the freezer for dinner.
She is a people dog but not a lap dog, she doesn't like to be shut away if people are around, she would need to sleep in the bedroom either in her basket or on bed your choice.
We are about a 5 minute drive out of Mundaring.
Tina

Location Map
Reviews (1)
TIna & Dave are lovely easy-going owners on a gorgeous property and Karmann was an absolute pleasure and wonderful company. I look forward to your next getaway.
 
MAREE (Sep 2018)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge