Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 15 Dec 2018* - 30 Dec 2018* (*Approx)
  • 2 weeks 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (3)
  • Minimal
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher, Families welcome, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern - Kimberley/North

Erica

Hi, we live in Broome, WA and require a house/dog/chook/garden sitter for roughly 2 weeks. We have a large (mostly retic'ed) yard, that will easily accommodate the biggest of caravans or motorhomes if you require storage. We have a pool and tropical/native/productive garden setting.
Our dog is a 9 year old rescued heeler who loves to play with his toys. There are three chooks and all the fish are in ponds. No pets of your own please.
December is the early wet season up here. It is hot and humid, with only the chance of rain but our home is fully air conditioned.
While Broome is an iconic holiday destination during the dry, there is nothing quite like sitting on deserted Cable Beach, drink in hand, watching the clouds and storms roll by in the late afternoon.

Location Map
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge