Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 17 Dec 2019 - 27 Dec 2019
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Reptiles (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Southern Suburbs

Amber

I'm looking for a mature aged couple or single to look after our 3 dogs (Cavalier/Staffie/Fox Terrier) and a turtle. All dogs get along well and have a friendly nature. All dogs sleep inside, the Cavalier on the bed. We have a large backyard for them to play and a doggy door to allow them to come and go. All animals are feed morning and night. Our dogs are used to someone being around most of the time, We don't mind if you are in and out but would prefer the dogs are not left for long periods of time especially at night.

We have a well maintained property, comfortable living and well air conditioned. You will have your own bedroom. We have Foxtel and wireless internet. Strictly no smoking inside.

We live close to Shopping Centres, Cafes, Pubs and a large RSL. We are located 30 minutes from Brisbane CBD and within 1 hour of the Gold Coast and Theme Parks

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge