Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 20 Dec 2018* - 29 Dec 2018* (*Approx)
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Families welcome, Pets welcome, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Ipswich

Steph

We are looking for a sitter to mind our house and our 2 kelpies while we are away. They are super energetic and love chasing the ball through the backyard and having a run down at the local oval.
They are inside dogs when we're home and stay outside while we're out and about. So when you're home they love couch cuddles.
We have 2 spare rooms- one has a queen bed and the other has 2 single beds. So kids are totally fine too!
Full bathroom with separate toilet. And full kitchen facilities too!
TV has Netflix and we have unlimited wifi - so use as much as you like!
We are a 200m walk to the train station which takes you into the city or to Orion shopping centre, where there's a free lagoon pool!
The most important part is that we find someone who will treat our pups as their own and give them the attention they need over the Christmas holidays.

Location Map
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge