Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 11 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (3)
  • Minimal
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Families welcome, Pets welcome, Space for Caravan
  • Yes
  • City, Suburban, Country (Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Western Suburbs

Minnie

Hi house sitters!
Looking for someone(s) to look after our family of 5 animals- 3 cats and 2 dogs while we're away.
We live on 2.5 acres of beautiful bush land, but still close to Brisbane city (25 minutes by car).

Our home is a 4 bedroom and spacious. Also plenty of room to park a caravan if you're travelling around!

Because we have so much space, the dogs don't necessarily require walking, just some play and attention every day is all they need (and food and water). The cats mostly keep to themselves, but will seek you out when they want some pats.
We have a small veggie patch that gets watered about every second day- it's connected to a sprinkler system so just needs the tap turned on. You would be most welcome to harvest and eat anything that looks good in it.

Location Map
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge