Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Dec 2018 - 29 Dec 2018
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Fish (2)
  • Minimal
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Canberra - Gungahlin

Vanessa

Hi! My family are going away for Christmas to Kiama and we would like someone to stay with our fur babies. My husband is in the Navy and I am a stay at home mum to 2 beautiful boys, Harrison (4) and Lachlan (7 months)
We have 2 rescue cats
- Pogo, the King, who is 5.5 years, black and white and very handsome
- Lynx, Mr Cheeky, who is 2.5 years, fully black and very sooky but can be timid with men at first. We are not sure why. Give him a treat though and he's all over you!
Both cats are inside only cats.
We also have a beautiful Malamute/Collie called Skylar who thinks she is a cat and hates being left alone. She's big but would love to be a lap cat. She is 5.5 years and also a rescue. She loves to be lazy with you, can be a bit difficult to walk but is an angel at the dog park! She sleeps inside and will follow you around all day if you let her!
Harrison has 2 goldfish too! (Goldy and Garfield)
We live in a 3 bedroom home including a lovely spare bedroom with queen bed and separate bathroom for guests. There are lots of parks nearby and it is a lovely area. We have Netflix, wifi and a nespresso machine. Great creature comforts!
I would love my fur babies to have someone with them over Christmas. They just love snuggles!

Location Map
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge