Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 13 Feb 2019 - 6 Mar 2019
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Birds (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals (6), Horses (2)
  • Minimal
House & Location
  • Hobby Farm
  • Internet, Wifi, Pool, BBQ, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • City, Coastal (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Family, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South East & Central - Mid West

Michael & Leone

I would prefer someone with their own caravan to live here in their own van.
I need someone who preferable can milk a goat who needs milking daily. Or someone who is willing to learn how.
A knowledge of horses would be an advantage too.

We are situated 12kms out of Geraldton in a rural area. We offer a swimming pool, great views and hot weather at this time of year. We also have chooks who need some special care in very hot weather to survive.

Geraldton is a city of approx 40,000 people and offers all facilities. If you love the beach, bicycle riding etc, you will love it. Geraldton has a reputation of being a windy place, specially in summer, however it just means you do your outdoor active things in the mornings as the wind comes in in the afternoon. Great for windsurfing and kite boarding.
Very vibrant art scene. .

Location Map
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge