Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   QLD: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  

Your home and loved ones also are my priority..

33, human resources consultant

MY EXPERIENCE :-
-Looking after 2 gorgeous tabby cats and a large luxury property in Hawthorn for 9 months.
- Various house sitting jobs taking care of cats and doggies whilst owners where on vacation throughout Melbourne and Perth.
-10 months care taking and landlord duties in large home in Cayman Islands, whilst the owner lived abroad.

ABOUT ME
I am a friendly, warm and caring woman.
I live my life in a simple and quite philosophy of living in the present moment, treasuring what is, and treating all living beings with kindness and compassion.
When im not working i like to spend my days relaxing outdoors, spending time with animals and practicing yoga and sports.
My favorite thing to do on weekends is beach and nature walks with my friends and their dogs.

Reviews (3)
No rating Elena agreed to petsit on very short notice. Everything I asked was done, Jazzcat is happy, and Elena responded promptly to my enquiries. Thankyou Elena.
TREVOR (Clayton VIC, Aug 2018 - 6 days)
Elena was a delight and took care of our home and new puppy beautifully. I would recommend her to anyone
 
DIANNE (Ivanhoe VIC, Jan 2020 - 2 days)
No rating Elena is gorgeous, kind and so friendly! Elena looked after our pets and house and left the house spotless to return home too. Thanks again
TRUDY (Frankston VIC, Mar 2018 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge