Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 3Jul-6Jul | 18Jul-26Jul | 17Sep-22Sep | 6Oct-16Oct | 31Oct-7Nov

Your fur babies are priority

HI!
My name is Camila and ive been house sitting for friends and family and would like to extend my service as I have so much love to give to animals, fury, feathery and scaly.
I have always grown up with big dogs. I will treat your animals the same way i treat mine, like big spoilt babies!
Looking after a dog that enjoys long daily walks would be ideal, but I can also adapt to short walks or even no walks at all and just lounging on the couch.
Happy to help maintain around the house, have no problem mowing the lawn and getting my hands dirty.
I will guarantee that when you come back your babies will be happy, the house wont be burnt down and the neighbours will still be talking to you.
I work full time but once i get home your babies will have my undivided attention.
Im a non smoker and very tidy and will respect your house as if it were mine.

Reviews (1)
Camila did an amazing job of looking after Dusty and the house. She was great with communication, was happy to meet and greet beforehand, sent photos and was very understanding of dusty who is an anxious dog. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Camila.
 
XI (Maribyrnong VIC, Jun 2020 - 2 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge