Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Young Photographer

Photographer

I am a female non-smoking photographer with a love for animals and good coffee shops! I currently live in the outer suburbs, however, find myself having to commute into the city and surroundings so often for work, so am always looking for places a little closer into the cbd, or just new locations to stay.

When I'm not working I am usually writing or watching movies. My work is not constant and there are many days where I am completely free, and love to just chill out. I would care for your house the way I would my own, and tend to live a pretty simple and tidy lifestyle.

I have 3 cats and a dog at my family home, so lots of experience with animals and taking care of them - I am always looking for new furry friend to hang out with!

Reviews (1)
Darcy looked after my cats really well and also managed to get my cat who resist medication to have her tablets! I am very happy with Darcy's house sitting.
 
DIANNE (Clifton Hill VIC, Aug 2019 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge