Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   NT: ALL   QLD: ALL   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL   WA: Perth, South East & Central (Mid West), South Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2019: 11Sep-12Oct

Young and Free

39, Surfcoach/Studying Bachelor of Philosophy and Sociology/Writer

Dear houseowner....

Hello. A little about me.
I've just returned from 6 months of working as a surf guide in Fiji and am now currently on a happy, slow cruise around the Australian coastline in my campervan and studying philosophy online through Macquarie university,and keeping healthy and fit and finding the best surf I can as I go, as well as exploring some of the more untouched parts of our beautiful country.
I train daily to stay fit for surfing, I don't drink nor smoke and drugs are a definite no for me.
I have done alot of house sits all over the country and would be happy to provide references from any of these as they have all been great experiences. Some have included looking after medium sized farms with cattle, chickens and ducks and keeping plants and gardens watered. Other house sits have included suburban houses, as well as beach side residencies. Permanent work has been offered to me by home owners upon return who were pleased with the home they returned to. A rule I keep is to leave the house cleaner than it was when I arrived so the homeowners could return to a beautiful clean home and put their feet up after their travels! :-)
I am quiet and respectful of peoples property and have current police clearances that have been gained for recent house sits.
What I'm looking for is places along the road that I'm travelling that I can spend some time so I can stop and have a break and do some study. I have no problem looking after the general running of your home while you are away.
Hope to meet you somewhere along the road :-)

Reviews (1)
No rating Paul was outstanding. Loved our Pusspuss as we do and took care of our house like it was his own. Would have him back in a heartbeat and would recommend him to one and all.
ROCKY (Geraldton WA, Sep 2018 - 4 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge