Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 16Dec-14Dec2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Young and Animal-less

24, Marketer

24, Divemaster

We are a young couple who just got to Australia for our one-year working holiday visa. We are trying to figure out where we would like to settle in for a bit and spending time in different places, hanging out with and caring for animals sounds like nothing better! We lived in Maui where we worked for a whale watching company and spent the time around wildlife, the ocean, and any animals we could. Earlier this year, we received our divemaster certifications in Indonesia. Excited for another adventure, we ended up here in Australia. We have both grown up around animals our whole lives and even adopted a kitten of our own off the street when we lived in Indonesia earlier this year. Sadly we had to leave him behind but love any opportunity to spend with animals. My girlfriend is especially keen, as she graduated with a degree in animal science and is looking to pursue a career directly with animals. I am a photographer and enjoy taking pictures of animals as well and would happily share any photos of your animals with you! We would have the utmost respect for your home/garden/animals and would love to see the area you live in as well. Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge