Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Woolfie

55, Counsellor

With my own children now young adults, l have taken the opportunity to venture into the world of house sitting. We have always had pets in our house, mainly dogs and cats, but I have also knowledge of looking after fish, chickens and rabbits. Although I am only available during school holidays, I have already completed three house sits/pet minding jobs since July 2019 (1 & 2 week periods).
References available on request.
Looking forwards to connecting.

Reviews (2)
Beatrijs looked after our home and pets for two+ weeks and did a wonderful job. Beatrijs provided regular updates on the animals and by all accounts they were very well cared for. We had some unexpected work done on the house while she was here, and she coordinated with the plumber and kept us up to date the progress which was also very much appreciated!
 
SARA (Ashgrove QLD, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks)
It was the first time we have left our animals and a new puppy and we were able to enjoyour trip without any worries as she kept us updated regularly and went above and beyond to ensure our fur babies were looked after just as we would ourselves. We would welcome her back any time and I am sure our animals would agree!
 
KIERA (Sunshine NSW, Sep 2019 - 8 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge