Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane   VIC: South Western Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2020: 6Feb-31Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Wiltshire

63, retired

59, retired

Married couple, married 42 yrs, quiet living, non smokers.no pets
looking for house sitting position north of Brisbane or west coast Vic to visit family. Thankyou.

Reviews (3)
Bill and Kay put our mind at ease from the moment we met them. Having someone look after your house and cats for the very first time is always nerve racking! They house sat for two weeks and looked after our two cats Luna and Neyo. They kept us up to date on the cats while we were away which we really appreciated. The best part was coming home and finding our house cleaner than we had left it (and we do keep our house very tidy!) They went over and beyond our expectations for house sitters and ... MORE
 
DANILYN (Timaru South Island, Dec 2019 - 1 week 6 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
Bill & Kaye house sat and minded our dog Alfie for three months while we were travelling overseas. We came home to an immaculately clean and tidy house, great garden and a very happy dog that seemed to have forgotten who we were. We chose Bill and Kaye from on Line references and had not met them prior to their arrival . Once again thank you both - we would rec. William and Kaye to any Home Sitting position. Kevin, Lou (and Alfie) Smith
 
LOU (Kaikoura South Island, Jun 2019 - 3 months) From Kiwi House Sitters
No rating Bill and Kaye were the most realiable housesiiter you could ever come across. They left the house cleaner than when I left it and had worked hard in the garden as had only asked them to water it. We were very grateful for all the work they did around our house and would recommend for housesitting. This was the first time we have used this site and Bill and Kaye did not let us down. They were great at communicating while we were away. The animals were well looked after as well. We can not Thank ... MORE
ANDREA (Cave South Island, Jan 2018 - 1 week 2 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge