Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Why Oh Why

66, Retired

44, Chef

Hi I live in my Coaster with Drachs, Finnish Lapphund and Zeek, Miniature Dachshund. We are all very well mannered, friendly, clean and tidy. We do not need to live in houses we are very comfortable in the bus, would just like power and water if possible. I have trained as an obedience judge, have owned boarding kennels, shown and trialled some very amazing dogs and been a trainer with the Ulverstone Kennel club. I have owned horses, sheep, cattle and chooks, get on well with all animals and birds and am very trustworthy. And cats we are all very fond of cats.....my daughter Joanne is joining me in Tasmania and would like to join me on this housesit adventure, she is very clean and tidy, has her own motorhome so we would need parking space for the two motorhomes. We are very comfortable living in our mobile homes so would prefer to live that way and just look after your home and pets. Your pets are most welcome to snuggle in with us at nights if they so desire. If any of you are worried about our super friendly dogs they never need to have contact with your pets if that is your wish.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge