Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

We'll care for your home, as if it were our own!

26, Managing Director & Licensee (Remote)

26, Childcare

My name is Daisy. My partner Kelly and I are keen travelers, exploring our own beautiful country far and wide! We long to live in different parts of Australia to invest in different communities, suburbs, towns and rural areas.

Thus far, Kelly and I have had the privilege of house-sitting several amazing homes and have cared for countless adorable furry friends! We each have owned and cared for pets from a young age. We both absolutely adore animals, we are non-smokers and we do not have any dependents.

Kelly and I have lived independently for over 10 years. We are physically and mentally fit, therefore very willing to contirbute to your home and chores as necessary. We are responsible, self-supporting adults for which we have character, work ethic, income, and landlord references.

I currently work remotely as the Managing Director and Licensee of a catering company based in Sydney. As a hospitality professional, my partner and I carry out high standards of cleanliness into the homes of those we care for.

As a duo, we are conscious souls, doing what we can to minimise our impact on the planet. We are disciplined and will abide by your house rules and treat you with respect, honesty and kindness.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge