Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria  

We won't let you down

62, Teacher

58, Teacher

We are responsible and caring house sitters, looking for short to medium house sits. We have experience with all domestic pets and Geoff has operated a small quarter horse stud and owned polocrosse ponies. He has also bred labradors and has experience with cattle. I am a keen gardener and love caring for indoor and outdoor gardens. We are both good homeowners and will leave your house spic'n'span .This year we are restricted to sits during school holidays and want to focus on south east Qld and Victoria for family reasons. Please send us a message if we can help you out

Reviews (1)
We are very lucky that we had Trish & Geoff look after home and fur babies. Our animals looked very happy and content. Our house was left better cleaned than I left it and bonus points for making a home cooked meal for us for our arrival home. We would happily have Trish & Geoff stay again. Very trustworthy, friendly and take their role professionally. Thank you.
 
ANGELA (Mudgeeraba QLD, Dec 2019 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge