Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Steve grew up on farms in early years. Has experience with cows, sheep, crops, farm machinery, fencing, irrigation. My experience is more administrative, however i own a small rural property.

Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 30Mar-18Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

We want to help you

60, Semi retired

52, Handyman, labourer, machinery operator

Hi lovely people, my partner Steve and i are on the roads surrounding this amazing country,living the dream. While doing this we would LOVE the opportunity to help you enjoy your precious time away from your home by looking after your precious possessions - your home and your pets (whatever type).
I have a number of house sitting experiences in Broome WA, Darwin rural area, Spain and Ireland.
Loved it.
Steve has experience around animals and machinery, having grown up on a farm.
We have both owned precious dogs and have had to leave them in Darwin with good friends, so we know what it is like leaving your fur babies with others.
We can promise to care for your babies and your homes with all our love PLUS more. We know the importance of trust and reliability- we offer you both We look forward to chatting soon.
Jen and Steve

Reviews (1)
Right from their arrival Steve and Jenny were wonderful Housesitters. They loved our dog Muster and took great care of him. Not only did they ably take care of the house, garden, dog and cattle, they went above and beyond to tend to anything needed. A fun, cheerful and easy going couple, we would recommend them to anyone and have them back anytime.
 
JAMES (Wattlebank QLD, Feb 2022 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge