Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, None
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, North Coast, Sydney   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   SA: Adelaide   VIC: ALL  

Warmer-Climate Couple

51, Banking/Finance

47, Full time house / pet sitter

We are a gay couple, aged in our 40s & 50s, who have lots of extra love to give to your doggie (and home). We do not have children and we recently celebrated our 22nd anniversary as a couple.

Wade is in Banking and able to work from a few hundred offices around the country (and since Covid can mostly work from home too which means we're with your pet for longer), and Estienne stays home full time and is able to spend 24 hours with your pet.

We both love dogs, and because we travel often we do not currently have a pet of our own.

We are reliable, very tidy, and very flexible, making us the ideal couple for your pet and house sitting needs. We own our own home too and we would treat your home with respect like we do our own,

We live in Melbourne and love to escape the winter months and head to warmer climates, and we are totally in love with the scenery north of Sydney. The Gold Coast, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, The Whitsundays Region, Cairns and Far North Queensland are our favorite destinations, but we are open to anywhere that is warmer than Melbourne in the winter.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge