Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, None
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, South Eastern   SA: Adelaide, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2020: 9Feb-1Mar | 4Mar-14Mar | 16Mar-26Mar | 24Mar-10Apr | 9Apr-30Apr | 18Apr-11Jul | 11Jul-27Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Wandering Willburies

67, Retired

72, Retired

Let us introduce ourselves.

We both come from North Eastern Victoria however our working lives have taken us to many places.

We have both traveled this great country for many years separately until our paths met 2 years ago and as they say the rest is history so now we are going to travel it together.

We are non smokers and are of sober habits. We both like a clean, neat and tidy home.

We both enjoy life imensely and have a "very can do" positive outlook on life. We enjoy our own company, so isolation would not be a issue.
We are both avid gold detectors so if your place is near gold fields even better. lol

We have experience with off grid living

Christeen is experienced in camp hosting (Canungra Qld)
I has also spent many years in the hospitality industry and have met many people from all walks of life. After many years of working in this field and running my own catering business I decided a change was necessary and went into Real Estate where once again I was in contact with the general public.
I also come from a farming background and have been involved in farm management so have knowledge of sheep, cattle, poultry and some with horses.

Geoff is a can do person and can easily trouble shoot and solve most issues and enjoys being a hands on person.
He spent 26 years with Telecom and another 20 in the telecommunications industry which included running his own business.
He is a qualified 4x4 instructor.
Before we met he had done house sitting in and around Ballarat.

We are honest and dedicated people who will look after your home as if it is our own. We enjoy gardening so would be happy to maintain yours.

As most of our house sits have been word of mouth and before joining this site we were on another house sitting site so we do not have references as such but we do have people that are willing to vouche for us over the phone so please don't be afraid to ask for references if you require and we will gladly supply names and phone numbers.

Together we make an awesome team.

Reviews (1)
Chris & Geoff did a great job looking after our house and pets. it gave us the opportunity to really enjoy our break. i highly recommend these sitters
 
ANDREW & SUE (Rutherglen VIC, Dec 2019 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge