Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 16Oct-21Oct | 26Oct-16Nov | 29Nov-11Dec | 27Dec-11Jan2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Walking Buddy

43, Injury Management Officer

I am a 43 year old clean, tidy and caring lady. I started doing some house and pet sitting this year and am really enjoying it! I love to meet the owners and spend time with their beautiful pets.

I have looked after dogs, cats, chickens and rabbits. The variety is great. I like to look after a dog occasionally as they get me out the door for that walk!

I work 4 days a week in Sydney and occasionally do some work from home. I work for the local government. i also do some work for the Electoral commission.

Any questions, please ask. Thanks. Tina

Reviews (2)
Tina is an excellent and obviously well experienced sitter, who has a very easy going nature and settled in easily to minding our house and 2 dogs with little instruction required. We arrived home to a spotlessly clean home, watered plants, and very happy animals. We would not hesitate to recommend Tina as a sitter to anyone and hope that she will be available in the future to sit for us again.
 
RENIQUE (Bexley NSW, Sep 2019 - 6 days)
No rating Tina was kind and very attentive to Charlie's needs, very tidy and thoughtful. Highly recommend.
GWEN (Berowra Heights NSW, May 2019 - Over three weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge