Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Vicki Andrew

51, Retail

51, Plasterer

We are non smokers, reliable, clean and trustworthy. We love our own home , so would love yours just as much, if not more. Love animals big and small. We own acres, so know how to handle cattle, sheep and chooks. Love cooking and gardening and can use a ride on or a zero turn mower. So any gardening or maintenance is not a problem.
Andrew has recently sold his business as a plasterer, which he has owned and ran for over 20 years.
I have worked in retail for the last 12 years and before that have had the pleasure of being a stay at home mum for our two boys. Who have now left home.
I'm currently working casual at the moment and Andrew is retired, so we are flexible with the amount of time spent looking after everything that is special to you.

Reviews (7)
No rating Vicki and Andrew minded Jessie, our five year old Staffy, and our house in August 2018. They are a wonderful couple who understood quickly Jessie's daily routines and our house-minding requirements. Jessie was well cared for and was taken for regular walks (as confirmed by neighbors). She was clean, well fed and was very happy. The house was nothing less than immaculate upon our return. We were simply amazed at the lengths that Vicki and Andrew went to in order leave the house in such ... MORE
TREVOR (Safety Beach NSW, Aug 2018 - 4 days)
We can highly recommend Andrew and Vicki as absolutely wonderful house sitters. They cared for our dog Cha, and our home for a month and we came back to a sparkling clean home, pristine gardens and a very happy dog. Their communication was great before, during and after the sit and they went above and beyond to keep everything running smoothly. We had them booked to come back for a second sit, which we unfortunately had to cancel at the last minute due to the Covid19 issues, and their ... MORE
 
JOANNE (Cooloola Cove QLD, Feb 2020 - 4 weeks)
We'd have Vicki and Andrew back any time! They took great care of Holly, spoiling her with attention and treats. Our garden (indoor and out) was taken care of over the hot Christmas period. Couldn't ask for a better couple
 
REECE (Mayfield NSW, Dec 2019 - 10 days)
Vicki and Andrew were great looked after our beloved Lucky. All my roses are looking wonderful and thank you for putting some in a vase when we returned. We would love to have Vicki and Andrew back when we next go away.
 
COLLEEN (Balaklava SA, Oct 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
We left our house, dogs, chooks and the farm in the care of vicki and andrew for a month. They endured the worst weather but kept everything immaculate. We came back to happy pets and a house cleaner than we left it. We can not thank them enough for making our holiday stress free. We would be very happy for anyone to ring us for a reference.
 
GEOFF AND LEANNE (malanda QLD, Jun 2019 - 1 month)
Thank you for a great review. It was our pleasure. We had a lovely rest at malanda.
I recently had the pleasure of having Vicki and Andrew sit for me. They are a lovely couple and took great care of my property and pets in my absence. I would have no hesitation in having them sit again for me and highly recommend them for any house sitting positions. Regards. Sheryl.
 
GRANDMA (Stonelands near Wondai QLD, Apr 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Vicki and Andrew house sat for us last week (April 2019). They took fantastic care of our house and our Staffy. We were so glad to come home to everything looking ship-shape. We would highly recommend them to anybody looking for house-sitters. We were really lucky to have them.
 
LORIEN (Scotts Head NSW, Apr 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge