Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, South Eastern (Gold Coast & Hinterland, Sunshine Coast)   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2019: 1Apr-15Apr

Very friendy easygoing

63, Retired Secretary

70, Retired Plumber

We are a responsible very honest and reliable couple having owned our own commercial plumbing business. Bill is also very handy with maintenance. I on the other hand have worked in a school system as a secretary for many years and in retail. I love gardening and am a very spotless and very particular houseproud person and Bill has been well trained by me. We both enjoy traveling and spending time with our family. We have recently moved to Warwick Qld built a new home and have settled in to our new neighborhood. We are very active and we are up to any challenges. We are both very friendly and easy to get on with. Both non smokers.

Reviews (4)
No rating Couldn't have asked for a better couple to look after my house. Stenna and Bill originally agreed to a house sit in July, but a new weekend came up, 05th May to 07th May, they confirmed there availability and have been the perfect sitters, the house is spotless, I thought I was clean, our cat "Lloyd" was well looked after, Stenna and Bill are now confirmed to sit another 3 Times for us. Thank you so much. Fantastic experience.
ROB (Paddington QLD, Jul 2018)
Thanks so much Stenna and Bill. I loved the updates while I was away; and it was so nice to come him to a lovely clean and well looked after home. I'll definitely let you know next time we're away! Glad you enjoyed the pool!
 
BRIDGET (Wilston QLD, Jan 2019)
No rating Stenna & Bill were a friendly and capable couple who minded our place well. They listened and did what we asked with pool maintenance, garden and indoor plant watering and daily walking and feeding of our two dogs. On our return the house looked great and the dogs were relaxed - perfect!
IAN & VICKI (Currimundi QLD, Aug 2017)
No rating Stenna and Bill are a charming and reliable couple who did a wonderful job housesitting for us recently. The sit involved looking after our chooks,ducks and geese (around 60),our 2 pug dogs and tending to the large vege garden as needed. While the weather was not all the best Stenna and Bill approched the job cheerfully and competently. They kept in contact and asked questions if unsure of what to do in any particular circumstance. It is quite clear that they both have a genuine love of ... MORE
IAN AND ELLI (Mt Tamborine QLD, Nov 2015)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge