Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2022: 4Jun-15Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Vanlife Pet Sitter

34, Business Owner

Hello! It's your traveling pet sitter here!

I'm Jess and I am doing a lap around Australia, building my own business while on the road. And while vanlife is fun, sometimes it's nice to stop and rest awhile, take in a town and work out the next leg of my jounrey.

I have been house-sitting on and off for a few years now and love to be surrounded by animals. I am happy to look after a range of pets and am more than capable of looking after your home while you are away. Just give me your instructions and away you go!

As for work, I am a self-employed/sole trader/digital nomad and will work from wherever my van is parked. My hours are my own and as I work from 'home' which means I will spend maximum time with your pets. I'm a caring, responsible, clean and tidy, single, non-smoker, 34yr old.

As I don't use this website often, I can provide references if required.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you think I might be the right fit to keep your pet company and feeling loved and wanted whilst you're away.

Thanks! Jess x

Reviews (2)
We highly recommend Jess, she is very friendly, easy going and has a great vibe! She made our holiday completely stress free and we knew that Ajax was happy as she provided us with regular updates. Our house was tidy when we returned and Ajax was happy. If she is in the area again while we are we would have her house sit again for sure! Thanks again Jess!
 
ELIZA (Belmont North NSW, Nov 2021 - 5 days)
Jess was fantastic at looking after our two handfuls of animals. Would be glad to have her again :)
 
LING (Yeppoon QLD, Apr 2022 - Roughly 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge