Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • TAS: ALL  

Ultimate House sitter

52, Hostess on Cruise boat

I am a healthy, active and dependable single lady with over 20 years of experience handling house sitting activities for small and large homes and have looked after varies types of animals. I have excellent references and I come highly recommended. I am extremely trustworthy, reliable, pet friendly and as I have hotel/hospitality management experience I have dealt with all folks from all walks of life, gardening, pool/ maintenance issues. I am very flexible and will go above and beyond if required.
I work away on a cruise boat employed as a hostess cruising the Kimberley Coast for the season between the 1st of March to the beginning of October 2018. I would love to do any housesits in Tasmania from October.

Reviews (1)
Melissa was great. Very caring and loved all my fur animals especially Molly . Wouldn't hesitate to ask her back to our home in the future . I am sure anybody that asks her to sit for there home or animals would feel the same. As my sister is having her sit her house and animals too. Thank you Melissa for being available for us.
 
LYNDEE (Port Sorell North West TAS, Dec 2018 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge