Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, South Eastern   VIC: Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  

Two mcks

67, Retired

66, Retired

Retired couple, love animals, keen gardeners, enjoy traveling. Non smokers, have own RV, will look after your property as if it's our own.

Reviews (5)
Garry and Kathy were gold star sitters of our home, chihuahua and chickens. They looked after our home for two weeks and went above and beyond. They are retired and were at our home being around our needy dog much of the time. They were friendly, honest and left our home clean and with fresh milk, bread and juice when we returned. We were so lucky that they found us and would recommend them to anyone.
 
EMMA (Beenleigh QLD, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Thank you Emma. It was a pleasure, lucky the chicken keep us on our toes little Bo is a treasure. Until next time.
We were so fortunate to have Garry and Kathy house sit for us again. Everything was amazing from the beautiful care for our pets and home. Garry and Kathy are very friendly people which reflects on how our pets responded to them. It was so settling going away having peace of mind knowing that Garry and Kathy were there to take care of everything.
 
DEBBIE (Ashmore QLD, Nov 2019 - 1 week - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
We would thoroughly recommend both Garry and Kathy as professional house sitters in every way. Our pets were so well cared for and just loved by Garry and Kathy. Our home was a delight to come home to. Everything was so clean and tidy and welcoming which was amazing when travelling for hours. We are so thankful to Garry and Kathy for taking care of our treasured pets and our home.
 
DEBBIE (Ashmore QLD, Feb 2019 - 3 weeks - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Garry and Kathy sat for us a few times in 2019 and we have arranged for them to sit for us for a total of nearly 15 weeks in 2020. We have a large number of pot plants and a very demanding cat. Our plants were meticulously looked after and our cat adores Kathy and Gary. Our house was spotless on our return and Kathy and Gary were in constant contact with us with photos of our cat and keeping us up to date with everything around. I cannot speak highly enough of Gary and Kathy as house ... MORE
 
LESLEY (Carrara QLD, Feb 2019 - 3 weeks)
Thank you Leslie and Chris for your glowing review. We are looking forward to 2020 and looking after Possum again
Garry and Kathy were sensational house/pet sitters. Would have them back in a flash. My apartment and balcony area was left cleaner than I had left it! My poodles were very cool, calm and collected when I arrived home. Thanks again Garry and Kathy!
 
VALERIE (Gold Coast QLD, Jan 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
Thank you Valerie. It was a pleasure looking after your precious babies. We appreciate your comments
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge