Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2019: 29Dec-13Feb2020 | 2020: 16Apr-7May | 15May-3Jun | 4Jun-5Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Trustworthy & Professional

50, Creative Director

Hi, my name is Nicole, I am 50 yrs old and from Brisbane Australia. I work online from home and am eager to experience long term new house sitting opportunities globally. I have previously worked in media and public relations and am comfortable with communication and building long lasting relationships. I am very capable and conscientious person with a loyal, honest, and caring nature. I consider myself extremely reliable and love animals and my time in the garden. I am responsible, clean and very respecting of other peoples' property. I am well versed in pet and property care, and I have a number of personal interests including, plant identification, gardening, cooking, art and photography. You will find me a cheerful person, communicative, organized, and passionate about new travel experiences. I will take care of your home and pets as if they were my own. I have references available on request. Thank you for your time and would be open to answer any questions you may have. Sincerely Nicole

Reviews (1)
Simply unbelievable! Nicole looked after the dogs, house and garden better than most house proud owners. I am sincerely indebted to her for everything she did from washing her bedding, airing pillows, mopping floors, mowing lawns, vacuuming and the list goes on. But to come home to a perfect house, very happy dogs and cooked dinner waiting in the fridge she truly is wonderful and I would highly recommend her to any future homeowners. Many thanks Nicole, I'm sure we will meet again.
 
SUE (Forest Lake QLD, Dec 2019 - 12 Days)
Sue is a genuine caring and friendly person, who I am sure I would be friends with if I lived there. Sue's house was immaculate and very comfortable. Garden front and back and just a right size to look after. I was greeted enthusiastically by Pipi and Mintie, who were very sweet and very well ... MORE
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge