Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  

Trusted and experienced pet lover and house carer

28, Seasonal Worker/Navigator

If your looking to get away with peace of mind, I have a lot of experience with pet and house caring-always with really positive feedback. I truly have the animals and owners best interest at heart.

I have always been an animal lover and take pride/respect the environment around me. My living is clean and tidy with respect to the way you like to keep your home. I'm happy to help out with gardening etc too.

I am travelling from New Zealand looking for pathways into Adventure Therapy and training/volunteering around Australia during August and September. I would love to make some animal friends and take some time to research/explore in one place. I am available to look after your space throughout Tasmania from Sept 9-11th and possibly VIC/QLD until the end of September.

I love the Outdoors/Nature, walking, exploring, yoga, meditation and swimming but also enjoy listening to music and curling up in a quiet nook with a cup of tea, book and animal friend.

I have cared for homes and pets through multiple sites/mediums and have some extra references I can provide through email.

Cheers,

Kyla.

Reviews (2)
No rating Kyla looked after the house and cat while I was away very well. Everything was done very well. I would be happy to have her come and house sit for me again.
MARGARET (Richmond South Island, Sep 2018 - 3 weeks) From Kiwi House Sitters
No rating Kyla was an absolute pleasure to deal with.She was easily contactable and very accommodating.Our two cats Jasper and Gypsy were adored by her as was our farm dog Ed.We arrived home to a spotless house and very contented fur babies.I would have no hesitation in recommending Kyla for any house sitting position.
FIONA (Waikaia South Island, Jun 2018 - 2 weeks) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge