Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, North Coast (Tweed Coast), Regional NSW, South Coast   NT: Northern Territory (Darwin, Katherine)   QLD: Brisbane (Brisbane City, Northern Suburbs), Central, South Eastern, Western   SA: Adelaide, South, Spencer Gulf   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria   WA: Northern, Perth, South Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2019: 1May-25May
  • On a house-sit right now

Travelling Thomo's

43, Administration

47, Self employed Painter & Decorator

We are a Family of 5 travelling Australia till end of Sept 2019. Looking for short housesits (up to 1 wk or so). We have 3 mature, polite children aged 19, 16 & 11. No pets with us on our travels, although we love animals & have always had cats & dogs. We have references for house sits we have done on our trip so far & also personal references from friends who are also house sitters. Neat, clean, responsible, non-smokers, easy going family who would love to look after your home & pets.

Reviews (2)
Jooles and Shawn were a delight to deal with and took excellent care of our home, cat and young puppy. They were thoughtful, careful, clean, considerate, and excellent communicators. They even delayed their travel plans to ensure our pup was fed they day we arrived home. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
 
ANDREA (Wagaman NT, Apr 2019 - 1 week)
Jooles, Shawn and their family were just lovely and so easy to communicate with. Our dogs adored them and wanted to hop in their car as they left! The house was left clean and cared for. Jooles and Shawn are reliable, friendly, honest people and their children are extremely polite and friendly. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to housesit. Thank you for everything!
 
KYLEE (Hervey Bay QLD, Mar 2019 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge