Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Central Coast (Rockhampton)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 8Nov-26Nov 2019: 1Sep-31Oct

Travelling Nilmiks

66, Retired Teachers Aid

68, Retired Tug Master

We are non-smoking, retired and enjoy a healthy and energetic lifestyle. Our home is in Brisbane and we have been travelling for the past 10 years. During this time we have had house sitting assignments in Australia, UK and France. Some of our house sits have been repeats over the last 3 years. References and contact numbers are available if required.

Over the years we have shared our lives with some beautiful and faithful pets. At present the only pets we have are goldfish as these are easy when we are away. We miss not having a faithful hound, hence we enjoy the walks and attention we can give to our "house-sit friends".

We have previously lived on a farm and are capable of looking after most animals. Lex is a handyman and has experience of maintaining a pool.

As we are very houseproud your home, garden and of course your pets would be cared for as if they were our own.

.

Reviews (2)
No rating Christine and Lex are fantastic house sitters. We meet them prior to the stay and found them very friendly and reliable. Our dog Spike was very spoilt and well loved while we were away. When we got back, just after a week, we were so pleased to find the house spotless and shining and the lawns mowed! I would recommend this lovely couple to housesit any home.
YOLANDA (Yeppoon, QLD, May 2014 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Fabulous house sitters - would use them again and again
 
ANNE (Rockyview QLD, Dec 2018 - 1 week 4 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge