Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NT: ALL   SA: Spencer Gulf   VIC: Melbourne   WA: South Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2020: 31Jan-12Feb | 8Mar-14Mar 2020: 19Feb-5Mar

Travelling family, reliable and love animals

45, Accountant

42, Conservation and Maintenance Work

We are a family who have been travelling our wonderful country for over 2 years and would love to come and look after your special place. We know what it's like when you want to go on a trip but are worried about your house and pets plus all the logistics it takes to get away on a trip. We'll take a little bit of that worry away by keeping your property and pets well looked after.

Our gorgeous 9 and 10 year old girls love all animals and helping in the garden. We spend a lot of our time at home as the kids do distance education (like home schooling).

We left NSW from a 5 acre property and know what it takes to look after big properties as well as suburban houses. We've had dogs and cats, chickens and rabbits and many more pets. Our very large vegetable garden was our pride and joy. Growing most produce from seed, we fed a family of four! Well the veggies anyway. We also had an orchard of various fruit trees.

We have a small off-road caravan and are flexible to stay in our caravan or in your house. If staying in our van, we just need access to power and water and hopefully a bathroom and kitchen would make our stay even better.

Whilst we are in South WA it is not essential that there is space for our small caravan as we can make arrangements to store it elsewhere if you have room for us in your house.

We are non smokers. We dont require payment as we love this lifestyle and would love the opportunity to look after pets.

Happy to meet for a chat!

Police History checks and references available.

——————————————————

Our recent house sits /experience

Nov 19 - Donnybrook - Executive House with 2 cats and 1 dog.

Nov 19 - Donnybrook Area - 30 Acre Farm/Orchard - Looking after House, watering and checking fruit trees, mowing, horse, sheep, 35 chickens, 7 ducks, 1 dog and 1 cat.

Nov/Dec 19 - Greenbushes - Acreage Property - Yard up keep, watering plants, alpacas, chickens, ducks and a dog.

Dec/Jan 20 - Brunswick - Acreage property - garden watering and 2 cats.

Jan 20 - Rockingham - House - Cat, dog, rabbit and fish.

February 20 - Balingyup - Acreage property - 2 dogs, sheep, chickens, cows, fish, fruit trees and general watering.

—————————————————-

We are in South WA until the end of March 2020 and looking for more sits so please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll be back in South WA from late Sept 2020 to April 21.

Available for sits in the Darwin region anytime from end of June to end of September.

Reviews (3)
Juli-ann Vince and their gorgeous girls did a wonderful job of looking after our place and animals when we were away. Animals were spoilt with affection, plants and recently planted trees were very well maintained. Highly recommend sitters ☆☆☆☆☆
 
JANINE (North Greenbushes WA, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks)
Juli-Ann and her lovely family looked after my house and animals over the Australia day long weekend. They did an awesome job, all the animals were happy and very social with the family. The house was clean. I highly recommend this family as house sitters, the kids are delightful and loved looking after the animals.
 
KATE (Rockingham Beach WA, Jan 2020 - 4 days)
Juli-Ann, Vince and the girls took care of my home and two spoilt cats for a month while I holidayed in Melbourne They were great sitters and would use them again.
 
JUDITH (Brunswick WA, Dec 2019 - 1 month)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge